Skip to main content area                           Decrease Font Size    Increase Font Size    



Click here for GST Refund Circular

Click here for Corona Virus Circular

CTD Sites

Sales tax Websites of Indian States



 Andaman and Nicobar Islands

 Andhra Pradesh

 Arunachal Pradesh





 Dadra and Nagar Haveli

 Daman and Diu





 Himachal Pradesh

 Jammu and Kashmir





 Madhya Pradesh










Tamil Nadu



 Uttar Pradesh

West Bengal

Disclaimer:These links are provided only for reference purposes. State Departments, developers, content providers, U.T of Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Commercial Tax Department does not own any responsibility of the content provided therein. All copyrights and IPR are also owned by respective agencies, as marked and stated on respective websites.